upcoming

dates & events

FOR OUR FULL 2020-2021 SCHOOL CALENDAR, CLICK HERE.

APRIL 2021

Monday, April 5 - CLOSED for Easter Monday

Friday, April 9 - Spring Festival

Tuesday, April 20 - Virtual Parent Training (8 PM)

MAY 2021

Monday, May 3 to Friday, May 7 - Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 17 to Friday, May 21 - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, May 24 to Friday, May 28 - Scholastic Book Fair (in-person and online)

Tuesday, May 25 - Virtual Parent Training (8 PM)

Friday, May 28 - End of the Year Program

Monday, May 31- CLOSED for Memorial Day