upcoming

dates & events

FOR OUR FULL 2021-2022 SCHOOL CALENDAR, CLICK HERE.

JANUARY 2022

Monday, January 3 - Welcome Back! Winter Break ends

Friday, January 14 - Embassy Row International Day

Monday, January 17 - CLOSED - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 31 - Parent-Teacher Conferences

FEBRUARY 2022

Tuesday, February 1 - Friday, February 4 - Parent-Teacher Conferences

Monday, February 14 - Valentine's Day Party

Monday, February 21 - CLOSED - President's Day / Staff Development Day

Tuesday, February 22 - Virtual Parent Training (8 p.m.)

MARCH 2022

Wednesday, March 2 - Dr. Seuss Day

Monday, March 7 - Friday, March 11 - Spring Fundraiser

Thursday, March 17 - St. Patrick's Day Party

APRIL 2022

Friday, April 8 - Spring Festival

Friday, April 15 - CLOSED - Emancipation Day Observed, Good Friday

Monday, April 18 - CLOSED - Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 19 - Virtual Parent Training (8 p.m.)

May 2022

Monday, May 2-6 - Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 16 - Friday, May 20 - Parent-Teacher Conference

Tuesday, May 24 - Virtual Parent Training (8 p.m.)

Friday, May 27 - Graduation / End of Year Program

Tuesday, May 31 - CLOSED - Staff Development Day

June 2022

Wednesday, June 1 - First Day of Summer Sessions

Tuesday, June 14 - Virtual Parent Training (8 p.m.)

Monday, June 20 - CLOSED - Juneteenth Observed