upcoming

dates & events

FOR OUR FULL 2021-2022 SCHOOL CALENDAR, CLICK HERE.

AUGUST 2021

Friday, August 27 - Graduation

Monday, August 30 - CLOSED for Staff Development Day

SEPTEMBER 2021

Wednesday, September 1 - Virtual Back to School Night

Monday, September 6 - CLOSED for Labor Day

Thursday, September 16 - CLOSED for Yom Kippur (building occupied by our Jewish Community). 

Staff Development Day

Monday, September 20 - Friday, September 24 - Scholastic Book Fair

OCTOBER 2021

Tuesday, October 12 - Friday, October 22 - Fall Picture Days Fundraiser

Tuesday, October 19 - Virtual Parent Training (8 p.m.)

Friday, October 29 - Fall Festival

NOVEMBER 2021

Monday, November 15 - Friday, November 19 - Parent-Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, November 24 - HALF-DAY - Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26 - CLOSED for Thanksgiving

DECEMBER 2021

Tuesday, December 14 - Virtual Parent Training (8 p.m.)

Friday, December 17 - Winter Wonderland Program

Monday, December 27 - Friday, December 31 - CLOSED - Winter Break